Our leadership team works with researchers, health care providers, and patients to advance the mission of Georgetown University’s Lombardi Comprehensive Cancer Center.

Louis M. Weiner, MD
Chair, Department of Oncology
Associate Vice President, GUMC
Clinical Director of Cancer Services, MGUH
Director, MedStar Georgetown Cancer Institute

Michael B. Atkins, MD
Deputy Director for Translation and Application
Professor, Oncology & Medicine

Andre Goy, MD
Deputy Director for Clinical Services and Clinical Research, New Jersey
Physician in Chief, Oncology at Hackensack Meridian Health
Chairman & Chief Physician Officer, John Theurer Cancer Center at Hackensack University Medical Center
Lymphoma Division Chief, John Theurer Cancer Center
Academic Chair, Oncology, Hackensack Meridian School of Medicine
Professor of Medicine, Georgetown University

David Perlin, PhD
Deputy Director for Consortium Integration and Strategic Initiatives
Chief Scientific Officer and Executive Vice President, JTCC Center for Discovery and Innovation

Lucile Adams-Campbell, PhD
Associate Director for Minority Health and Health Disparities Research
Professor, Oncology

Stephen Byers, PhD
Associate Director for Shared Resources
Professor, Oncology

Kristi D. Graves, PhD
Interim Associate Director for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Associate Professor, Oncology

Claudine Isaacs, MD
Associate Director for Clinical Research
Professor, Oncology & Medicine
Medical Director, Fisher Center for Hereditary Cancer and Clinical Genomics Research

Sharon Levy, BSN
Associate Director for Administration and Planning

John Marshall, MD
Associate Director for Clinical Operations
Chief, Division of Hematology/Oncology, Medstar Georgetown University Hospital

Rebecca Riggins, PhD
Associate Director for Education and Training
Associate Professor, Oncology

Marc D. Schwartz, PhD
Associate Director for Population Sciences Research
Professor, Oncology
Co-Director, Fisher Center for Hereditary Cancer and Clinical Genomics Research

Anton Wellstein, MD, PhD
Associate Director for Basic and Translational Science Research
Professor, Oncology and Pharmacology